Term Dates

Term dates

Autumn Term Term 2021/22
Autumn Term
School closes for autumn half-term – Friday 22nd October 2021
Staff Training Day (school closed) – Monday 1st November 2021
School opens for spring term – Tuesday 2nd November 2021
School closes for Christmas  – Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term
Staff training Day (school closed) – Tuesday 4th January 2022
School opens for the spring term – Wednesday 5th January 2022
School closes for spring half term –  Friday 18th February 2022
School opens Monday 28th February 2022
School Closes for Easter  – Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term
School opens for summer term –  Monday 25th April 2022
School closed for Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022
School closes for summer half term  – Friday 27th May 2022
School opens –  Monday 6th June 2022
School closes for summer holidays – Friday 22nd July 2022