Term Dates & Events

Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term
School opens – Tuesday 6th September 2022
School closes for Autumn half term – Friday 21st October 2022
School opens – Monday 31st October 2022
School Training Day (Closed) – Friday 25th November 2022
School closes for Christmas Holidays – Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term
School opens – Wednesday 4th January 2023
School closes for Spring half term –  Friday 10th February 2023
School opens – Monday 20th February 2023
School closes for Easter Holidays – Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term
School opens – Monday 17th April 2023
School closed for Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May 2023
School closed for King’s Coronation Bank Holiday – Monday 8th May 2023
School closes for Summer half term – Friday 26th May 2023
School opens – Monday 5th June 2023
School closes for Summer Holidays – Friday 21st July 2023